Nowhere Man Live In Maastricht

On a beautiful sunday, yesterday, I was riding my bicycle in the city center of Maastricht when suddenly I heard the familiar sound of the Beatles. I was able to capture for you the song “Nowhere Man” on my video cam.

 

He’s a real nowhere man, Sitting in his Nowhere Land, Making all his nowhere plans for nobody. Doesn’t have a point of view, Knows not where he’s going to, Isn’t he a bit like you and me? Nowhere Man please listen, You don’t know what you’re missing, Nowhere Man,the world is at your command! (lead guitar) He’s as blind as he can be, Just sees what he wants to see, Nowhere Man can you see me at all? Nowhere Man, don’t worry, Take your time, don’t hurry, Leave it all till somebody else lends you a hand! Doesn’t have a point of view, Knows not where he’s going to, Isn’t he a bit like you and me? Nowhere Man please listen, you don’t know what you’re missing Nowhere Man, the world is at your command! He’s a real Nowhere Man, Sitting in his Nowhere Land, Making all his nowhere plans for nobody. Making all his nowhere plans for nobody. Making all his nowhere plans for nobody!”

5 responses to “Nowhere Man Live In Maastricht

  1. hee man
    ik ben de geen die dat gisteren zong, maar krijg echt niks te zien van een video als ik op nowhere man klik??
    Ze waren gisteren opeens met 2 autoos en een m0tor agent om me weg te jagen!!
    Groetjes Ger

  2. Vreemd, ik zie de video gewoon..

  3. Hoi Rebecca
    Nou zie echt geen link naar you tube, maar vind m nu wel, als ik nowhere man in maastricht google, heel veel dank, voor het positieve commentaar, ik ben er nog steeds ziek van, het punt is nl dat ik juist alleen op de zondagen wil spelen als de winkels dicht zijn, daar kan je geen vergunning voor aanvragen, ze geven alleen een vergunning voor tijden dat de winkels open zijn. Die vergunningen zijn ook in t leven geroepen zodat je geen overlast voor de winkeliers veroorzaakt. Daarom begrijp ik niet waarom ze uberhaupt om een vergunning komen vragen op zo een zondag, niemand die er last van heeft dat ik dan speel.
    Het zegt wel veel over het soort mensen wat de overheid in dienst neemt om hun regeltjes te laten uitvoeren.Zo dom als het achtereind van een varken, en verschrikkelijk asociaal, ik heb er geen andere woorden voor.
    Overigens ga ik komende zondag gewoon weer spelen!!!
    groetjes Ger

Leave a Reply

